Menu

linkedin-icon.png twitter-icon.png

The DEI Summit: Diversity Officers & HR Taking Charge [Virtual]

VIRTUAL SUMMIT
 
Wednesday, November 3rd, 9 am  to 4 pm CT
(10 am - 5 pm ET | 7 am - 2 pm PT)

*registration and check-in 8 am CT (9 am ET | 6 am PT)